top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureJay Knite

 To the Bryants & Other Victims Family 

As some of y'all have heard Kobe and Gianna Bryant have both passed away this Sunday around 10:00am heading to the Lakers game. The cause of death was do to a helicopter engine malfunction; which lead to the plane crashing. Leaving Kobe, Gianna and 3 others died. To the fans/friends/ family of the victims of the crash, my heart goes out to you😔♥️.

If more updates come, I'll try my best to keep everyone posted. For now, Jay Knight signing out✌🏾♥️

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Missed Out?

If you missed my episode about Sex Ed on Spoon Radio, just check here ➡️ https://u8kv3.app.goo.gl/9EAW3 ⬅️

Is Sex Education Important?

Tomorrow on Spoon Radio I'll be talking about my thoughts on kids in Arizona schools learning about the education of sex (or sex related things) and when it's a good time to talk about it at school.

©2020 by Jay Knite's Korner. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page