top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureJay Knite

YouTube channel??

Hey, I've had a lot of people on Spoon and my other SMs (Social Medias) tell me that I should do YouTube. But,my problem is what I should put, as far as content wise ,and if YouTube is the right place to do it. Anyways, that's my dilemma as of lately. Comment below what I should do and what content you want to see from me if I do YouTube.

Alright everyone,

Peace ✌🏾♥️

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Missed Out?

If you missed my episode about Sex Ed on Spoon Radio, just check here ➡️ https://u8kv3.app.goo.gl/9EAW3 ⬅️

Is Sex Education Important?

Tomorrow on Spoon Radio I'll be talking about my thoughts on kids in Arizona schools learning about the education of sex (or sex related things) and when it's a good time to talk about it at school.

©2020 by Jay Knite's Korner. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page